The Most Active and Welcoming Investment Community Online
Join and Discover the Best Way to Invest and Grow your Money.

Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members?
Feel free to sign up now.

Which broker is best to deal with?

Discussion in 'Funds and ETF's' started by Dani Kogel, Oct 24, 2016.

1. Dani Kogel

Dani Kogel Registered

Hi: I am a newbie and am trying to research which broker is best to deal with. I have read that you generally recommend CTOption (https://ctoption.com/ ). The thing is that their payout is higher than any other broker. Did any of you try this broker? The platform looks quite ok and the delay on demo is fine too. I searched online for reviews but didn't find anything negative. Can anyone help.

2. tamzid92

tamzid92 Registered

I've been with a few Options brokers and the ONLY one I've been able to withdraw money from is CToption. Withdrawal will always take a while, but youll definitely get your money. Moreover, they accept traders from USA and their payment method is regulated which is a major advantage.

3. Andre Silva

Andre Silva Registered

I am trading with CToption from last few months and I found it trustworthy and authentic. They offer me huge payouts and friendly trading experience. I would say they are one of the leading binary option brokers of the world.

4. Money Morkel

Money Morkel Registered

When looking for in a broker there are many things that you have to check. According to my trading experience, I will be looking for in a broker is, if they are regulated or not. Then I will see their deposits and withdrawal system how it works.

5. Jason Daniels

Jason Daniels Registered

I have been trading with CorporateOption for almost 1 year through their web trading platform. No problems so far. CorporateOption trading platform is user-friendly. I find what I need, Smooth trade execution with market standard payouts, android and iOS platforms are also available and many way to withdraw/deposit funds.